Northern checkpoints | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Northern checkpoints

Thu, 23 Jul 2020 Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 Northern checkpoints: Palestinians pass freely through loopholes in the fence to get to work in Israel
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Barta'a checkpoint is empty. Most Palestinians pass through holes in the fence
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 'Anin, Barta'a (old agricultural gate), Tura-Shaked, Ya'bed-Dotan
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked, Ya'bed-Dotan
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 Hermesh checkpoint: A sparkling new road leads to the settlement
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 The checkpoint has a new commander, and he is hardening positions
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 El Nave Farm, illegal outpost on "state land", an initiative of a young army-sponsored couple
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 Tayba Romana Checkpoint: Fences have been repaired
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 Tura-Shaked
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 במחסום ברטעה שוב עוברים בבוקר ואחה"צ, הרבה אקשן
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 Tura Checkpoint: Flooded in the garbage of soldiers
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 Northern checkpoints: Finnaly some of the garbage is beeing removed. A New settlemnt is growing.
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 The Barta'a checkpoint continues to improve, but for whom?
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 Anin: After 20 years at the checkpoints, soldiers and Palestinians do not understand what we are doing there
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 The North checkpoint: The harvest is over but there is still a lot of work left
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 North checkpoints: Harvest is over, less people crossing, but there was still much work left
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Barta`a checkpoint: M. has a magnetic card but appears as a detainee in the computer
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 Only a small number of workers exit to their jobs in the seamline zone and inside Israel
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 North, Torra: Until when? Asks a Palestinian and refers to the occupation  
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 Northern checkpoints, Torre: a constant delay in opening the checkpoint; Children undergo security checks
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 Northern Checkpoints: Olive Harvest is Underway
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Tura-shaked: One of the soldiers treats the Palestinians aggressively
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Brta`a checkpoint: "Our mall"
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Northern Checkpoint, Anin: The Olive Harvest is at its Peak
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 The Palestinians wait quietly without complaining.  We are spoiled and complain.
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 Northern checkpoints, Tura: open late almost as usual
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 Northern Checkpoints: agricultural gates and ‘security’ fence wide open day and night
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked, Ya'bed-Dotan
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 North: It is difficult to describe the amount of crowding and helplessness of someone who requests to be extricated from there
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 Northern checkpoint, Tura: what will they tell their grandchildren about their army service?
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 Northern checkpoints  Between the routine ugliness of the occupation to the routine wonder of nature
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 Northern Checkpoints: Autumn is approaching, but no sign of the end of the occupation 
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 Residents of the village of A’anin are once again forbidden to bring discarded items across the checkpoint
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 northern checkpoint: as usual, renewing agricultural crossing permits was stopped until the olive-harvestin October
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 A Friendly Reception at Reihan - Barta’a Checkpoint
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 Northern check points, Jalama: The parking lot is full with cars and people
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 The Second Day of the Holiday
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Hermesh, Tura-Shaked
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 North checkpoints: The new construction in the Shaked settlement is approaching the checkpoint
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 Northern Checkpoints, Barta’a-  Twisted Logic of the system
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 Northern Checkpoints,Tura: The occupation looks like a garbage dumpster
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 Tayibe Rumanneh checkpoint: No one tells me what to do
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Northern checkpoints, Tura:  There is a bench, but there is nowhere to sit; there is a garbage container, but no one empties it.
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 The Northern Checkpoints, Tura: The occupation does not control the soldiers' garbage
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 Northern Checkpoints: Another Year has Passed and the Tobacco is in Flower Again
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Northern checkpoints, Tura: all is hilu ktir (very beautiful)
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 Barta'a-Reihan, Tayba-Rummana
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 Northern Checkpoints, Barta`a: less and less people cross the large checkpoint
Sun, 26 May 2019 Northern checkpoints, Barta`a: A Palestinian boy collects bottles and tin cans to get a refund and make some money.
Wed, 29 May 2019 Northern Checkpoints: Are agricultural permits being systematically refused?
Wed, 1 May 2019 מחסומי הצפון: החיילים הגיעו, אבל אין בכוונתם לפתוח את המחסום 
Thu, 2 May 2019 Barta'a-Reihan, Hermesh, Tura-Shaked, Ya'bed-Dotan
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 מחסומי הצפון: פסח ליהודים, סגר לפלסטינים
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 מחסומי הצפון: למחרת הבחירות שגרת הכיבוש נמשכת
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 Barta'a-Reihan, Hermesh, Tura-Shaked, Ya'bed-Dotan
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Northern checkpoints: What is hidden behind the quiet and routine? Increasing hardships for the Palestinians.
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Tayba-Rummana
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Tura-Shaked
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 Tura checkpoint: why delay the children on the way home?
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Barta'a checkpoint: a great achievement to the occupation! no more overcrowding in the mornings