Machsomwatch | Women for human rights and against the occupation
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Search for reports from military courts

Date Title Counter
Mon, 11.02.2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Health Problems, Membership/activity in unauthorized association 876
Wed, 06.02.2019 Ofer - Appeal, Providing Shelter 875
Wed, 30.01.2019 Ofer - Fines, Membership/activity in unauthorized association 874
Mon, 14.01.2019 Ofer - Administrative Detention, Minors 873
Mon, 07.01.2019 Ofer - Membership/activity in unauthorized association, Minors 872
Mon, 07.01.2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Health Problems 871
Wed, 26.12.2018 Ofer - Interrogation of Witness, Maltreatment 870
Mon, 24.12.2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Disturbances (demonstrations), Remand Extension 869
Mon, 17.12.2018 Ofer - Interrogation of Witness, Popular Struggle 868
Mon, 17.12.2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Danger to Regional Security 867
Wed, 12.12.2018 Ofer - Minors, Palestinians staying illegally in Israel 866
Mon, 10.12.2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Barred (from meeting with attorney) 865
Mon, 03.12.2018 Ofer - Minors, Plea Bargain 864
Mon, 03.12.2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Barred (from meeting with attorney) 863
Mon, 12.11.2018 Ofer - Conspiracy to Kill, Membership/activity in unauthorized association 862
Mon, 12.11.2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Maltreatment 861
Mon, 05.11.2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Membership/activity in unauthorized association 860