Machsomwatch | Women for human rights and against the occupation
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Search for reports from military courts

Date Title Counter
Mon, 12.08.2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Disturbances (demonstrations), Health Problems 908
Tue, 06.08.2019 Ofer - Holding and trading of combat materiel, Membership/activity in unauthorized association 907
Tue, 06.08.2019 Ofer - Conspiracy to Kill, Incriminators 906
Mon, 22.07.2019 Ofer - Disturbances (demonstrations), Incitement 905
Mon, 15.07.2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Health Problems 904
Mon, 08.07.2019 Ofer - Detention until conclusion of proceedings, Fines 903
Tue, 02.07.2019 Ofer - Conditions of Detention, Conspiracy to Kill 902
Mon, 01.07.2019 Ofer - Membership/activity in unauthorized association, Plea Bargain 901
Mon, 01.07.2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Holding and trading of combat materiel 900
Mon, 17.06.2019 Ofer - Health Problems, Women 899
Mon, 17.06.2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Minors 898
Mon, 10.06.2019 Ofer - Fines, Membership/activity in unauthorized association 897
Mon, 10.06.2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Barred (from meeting with attorney) 896
Mon, 27.05.2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Disturbances (demonstrations), Membership/activity in unauthorized association 895
Mon, 13.05.2019 Ofer - Fines, Membership/activity in unauthorized association 894
Mon, 13.05.2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Release on Bail 893
Mon, 29.04.2019 Ofer - Palestinians staying illegally in Israel, Remand Extension 892