Jurish | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Jurish

Tue, 26 Jul 2016 Duma, Jurish
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 Jurish
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 Jurish
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 Jurish
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 Jurish
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 Jurish
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 Jurish
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 Jurish
Mon, 25 May 2015 Jurish
Mon, 4 May 2015 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 Jurish, Madama
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 ג'וריש
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 Jurish
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 Jama'in, Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 Jurish
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 Jurish
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 Haris, Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 Jurish
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 Huwwara, Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 'Azzun 'Atma, Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 'Azzun 'Atma, Haris, Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 Haris, Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Jurish
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 Jurish, Za'tara (Tapuah)