| Page 5 | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Search for reports from military courts

Date Title Counter
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Health Problems 871
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Ofer - Interrogation of Witness, Maltreatment 870
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Disturbances (demonstrations), Remand Extension 869
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Danger to Regional Security 868
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 Ofer - Interrogation of Witness, Popular Struggle 867
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 Ofer - Minors, Palestinians staying illegally in Israel 866
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Barred (from meeting with attorney) 865
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Ofer - Minors, Plea Bargain 864
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Barred (from meeting with attorney) 863
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Maltreatment 862
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Ofer - Conspiracy to Kill, Membership/activity in unauthorized association 861
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Membership/activity in unauthorized association 860
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 Ofer - Knives, Membership/activity in unauthorized association 859
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Danger to Regional Security 858
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 Ofer - Fines, Incriminators 857
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Danger to Regional Security 856
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Ofer - Assault of soldier/policeman, Health Problems 855