| Page 3 | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Search for reports from military courts

Date Title Counter
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Ofer - Disturbances (demonstrations), Incitement 905
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Health Problems 904
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 Ofer - Detention until conclusion of proceedings, Fines 903
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 Ofer - Conditions of Detention, Conspiracy to Kill 902
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 Ofer - Membership/activity in unauthorized association, Plea Bargain 901
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Holding and trading of combat materiel 900
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 Ofer - Health Problems, Women 899
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Barred (from meeting with attorney), Minors 898
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 Ofer - Fines, Membership/activity in unauthorized association 897
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Barred (from meeting with attorney) 896
Mon, 27 May 2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Disturbances (demonstrations), Membership/activity in unauthorized association 895
Mon, 13 May 2019 Russian Compound, Jerusalem - Activity against security in the region, Release on Bail 894
Mon, 13 May 2019 Ofer - Fines, Membership/activity in unauthorized association 893
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Ofer - Palestinians staying illegally in Israel, Remand Extension 892
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 Ofer - Health Problems, Incitement 891
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 Ofer - Appeal, Knives 890
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 Ofer - Health Problems, Palestinians staying illegally in Israel 889