Porters | מחסוםווטש
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Porters

ה', 22.04.2010 'Anabta, Irtah (Sha'ar Efrayim), Thu 22.4.10, Afternoon
ב', 10.11.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 10.11.08, Afternoon
ב', 10.11.2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Mon 10.11.08, Morning
ב', 03.11.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 3.11.08, Afternoon
ה', 30.10.2008 Beit Iba, Thu 30.10.08, Afternoon
ב', 06.10.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 6.10.08, Afternoon
ה', 25.09.2008 Beit Iba, Thu 25.9.08, Morning
ה', 11.09.2008 Beit Iba, Thu 11.9.08, Afternoon
ג', 09.09.2008 Beit Iba, Tue 9.9.08, Morning
ב', 08.09.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 8.9.08, Afternoon
ב', 01.09.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 1.9.08, Morning
ה', 28.08.2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Shave Shomron, Thu 28.8.08, Afternoon
ש', 23.08.2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Sat 23.8.08, Morning
ה', 21.08.2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Shave Shomron, Thu 21.8.08, Morning
ד', 20.08.2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Wed 20.8.08, Morning
ג', 19.08.2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Tue 19.8.08, Morning
ה', 14.08.2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Shave Shomron, Thu 14.8.08, Morning
ד', 13.08.2008 Beit Iba, Qalqiliya, Wed 13.8.08, Afternoon
ב', 11.08.2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Mon 11.8.08, Afternoon
ד', 06.08.2008 Beit Iba, Wed 6.8.08, Afternoon
ב', 04.08.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 4.8.08, Morning
ב', 04.08.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 4.8.08, Afternoon
ה', 31.07.2008 Beit Iba, Thu 31.7.08, Morning
ב', 28.07.2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Mon 28.7.08, Morning
א', 27.07.2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Sun 27.7.08, Afternoon
ה', 24.07.2008 Beit Iba, Thu 24.7.08, Morning
ב', 21.07.2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Mon 21.7.08, Afternoon
א', 20.07.2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Sun 20.7.08, Afternoon
ג', 15.07.2008 Beit Iba, Tue 15.7.08, Morning
ג', 08.07.2008 Beit Iba, Tue 8.7.08, Morning
ב', 07.07.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 7.7.08, Afternoon
א', 06.07.2008 Beit Iba, Sun 6.7.08, Afternoon
א', 06.07.2008 Beit Iba, Sun 6.7.08, Morning
ה', 03.07.2008 Beit Iba, Thu 3.7.08, Morning
ב', 30.06.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 30.6.08, Afternoon
ה', 19.06.2008 Beit Iba, Thu 19.6.08, Morning
ב', 16.06.2008 Beit Iba, Huwwara, Mon 16.6.08, Afternoon
ב', 09.06.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 9.6.08, Afternoon
ה', 05.06.2008 Beit Iba, Thu 5.6.08, Afternoon
ב', 02.06.2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Mon 2.6.08, Morning
א', 01.06.2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Sun 1.6.08, Afternoon
ה', 29.05.2008 Beit Iba, יום ה' 29.5.08, בוקר
ב', 26.05.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 26.5.08, Morning
ב', 26.05.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 26.5.08, Afternoon
א', 25.05.2008 Beit Iba, Sun 25.5.08, Morning
ה', 22.05.2008 Beit Iba, Thu 22.5.08, Morning
ד', 21.05.2008 Beit Iba, Wed 21.5.08, Afternoon
ד', 21.05.2008 Beit Iba, יום ד' 21.5.08, בוקר
ב', 19.05.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 19.5.08, Afternoon
ה', 15.05.2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Thu 15.5.08, Afternoon
א', 11.05.2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Shave Shomron, יום א' 11.5.08, אחה"צ
ב', 05.05.2008 Beit Iba, Mon 5.5.08, Afternoon
א', 06.04.2008 Hebron, Sansana, Sun 6.4.08, Morning
ד', 05.03.2008 Hebron, Sansana, South Hebron Hills, Wed 5.3.08, Afternoon
ג', 04.03.2008 Reihan, Shaked, Tue 4.3.08, Morning
א', 30.12.2007 Reihan, Shaked, Sun 30.12.07, Morning
ג', 30.10.2007 Hebron, Sansana, South Hebron Hills, Tarqumiya, Tue 30.10.07, Morning