Far'ata | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Far'ata

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Far'ata
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 Far'ata, Habla
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 Far'ata, Beir Amin
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Far'ata, Qaddum
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 'Isla, Far'ata
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 'Azzun, Far'ata, Habla, Huwwara, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 Far'ata
Sun, 25 May 2014 Far'ata
Mon, 12 May 2014 Far'ata
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 'Azzun, Eliyahu Crossing, Far'ata, Imatin, Jit Junction
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 Far'ata – Hebrew classes and Crochet for women
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 Far'ata
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 Far'ata
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 Far'ata, Imatin
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 Far'ata – Hebrew and Crochet lessons
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 Far'ata, Imatin
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 Far'ata
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 Far'ata, Imatin
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 Far'ata, Imatin
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 'Azzun, Far'ata
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 'Azzun, Far'ata
Far'ata
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 Far'ata Imatin
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 'Izbet alTabib, Far'ata
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 Far'ata
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 'Izbet alTabib, Far'ata, Habla, Imatin, Nabi Ilyas
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 'Azzun, 'Izbet alTabib, Eliyahu Crossing, Far'ata, Imatin, Nabi Ilyas