Porters | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Porters

Thu, 22 Apr 2010 'Anabta, Irtah (Sha'ar Efrayim), Thu 22.4.10, Afternoon
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Mon 10.11.08, Morning
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 10.11.08, Afternoon
Mon, 3 Nov 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 3.11.08, Afternoon
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 Beit Iba, Thu 30.10.08, Afternoon
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 6.10.08, Afternoon
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 Beit Iba, Thu 25.9.08, Morning
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 Beit Iba, Thu 11.9.08, Afternoon
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 Beit Iba, Tue 9.9.08, Morning
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 8.9.08, Afternoon
Mon, 1 Sep 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 1.9.08, Morning
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Shave Shomron, Thu 28.8.08, Afternoon
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Sat 23.8.08, Morning
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Shave Shomron, Thu 21.8.08, Morning
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Wed 20.8.08, Morning
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Tue 19.8.08, Morning
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Shave Shomron, Thu 14.8.08, Morning
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Qalqiliya, Wed 13.8.08, Afternoon
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Mon 11.8.08, Afternoon
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Wed 6.8.08, Afternoon
Mon, 4 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 4.8.08, Afternoon
Mon, 4 Aug 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 4.8.08, Morning
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Thu 31.7.08, Morning
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Mon 28.7.08, Morning
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Sun 27.7.08, Afternoon
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Thu 24.7.08, Morning
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Mon 21.7.08, Afternoon
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Sun 20.7.08, Afternoon
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Tue 15.7.08, Morning
Tue, 8 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Tue 8.7.08, Morning
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 7.7.08, Afternoon
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Sun 6.7.08, Afternoon
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Sun 6.7.08, Morning
Thu, 3 Jul 2008 Beit Iba, Thu 3.7.08, Morning
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 30.6.08, Afternoon
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 Beit Iba, Thu 19.6.08, Morning
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 Beit Iba, Huwwara, Mon 16.6.08, Afternoon
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 9.6.08, Afternoon
Thu, 5 Jun 2008 Beit Iba, Thu 5.6.08, Afternoon
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Mon 2.6.08, Morning
Sun, 1 Jun 2008 Beit Iba, Shave Shomron, Sun 1.6.08, Afternoon
Thu, 29 May 2008 Beit Iba, יום ה' 29.5.08, בוקר
Mon, 26 May 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 26.5.08, Afternoon
Mon, 26 May 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 26.5.08, Morning
Sun, 25 May 2008 Beit Iba, Sun 25.5.08, Morning
Thu, 22 May 2008 Beit Iba, Thu 22.5.08, Morning
Wed, 21 May 2008 Beit Iba, Wed 21.5.08, Afternoon
Wed, 21 May 2008 Beit Iba, יום ד' 21.5.08, בוקר
Mon, 19 May 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 19.5.08, Afternoon
Thu, 15 May 2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Thu 15.5.08, Afternoon
Sun, 11 May 2008 Beit Iba, Jit, Shave Shomron, יום א' 11.5.08, אחה"צ
Mon, 5 May 2008 Beit Iba, Mon 5.5.08, Afternoon
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 Hebron, Sansana, Sun 6.4.08, Morning
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 Hebron, Sansana, South Hebron Hills, Wed 5.3.08, Afternoon
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 Reihan, Shaked, Tue 4.3.08, Morning
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 Reihan, Shaked, Sun 30.12.07, Morning
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 Hebron, Sansana, South Hebron Hills, Tarqumiya, Tue 30.10.07, Morning