Visits at villages and encampments in the Palestinian Jordan Valley | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Visits at villages and encampments in the Palestinian Jordan Valley

Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Jordan Valley: Distribution of food to distant shepherd communities
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 Trip of Jews in the Jordan Valley Ein Sakhut: It's all ours
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Israeli Annexation will kill my son’s hope and this will result in violence
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 The Jordan Valley: A tour with a New York Times journalist
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Jordan Valley: The new fence is getting built and will narrow Palestinian space even more
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 Visiting Palestinian families in the Palestinian Jordan Valley
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 The Palestinian Jordan Valley is an equation with unknowns
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 The Jewish settler-colonies carry out land grab in plain daylight
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 Jordan valley: Shepherd escort and community visit to Ras Al Ahmar
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 Jordan Valley: On the "Peace Angels" outpost who are sabotage angels
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 Palestinian Jordan valley: A Visit to our Friends from the Shepherds’ Community
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 It is heart-breaking to see the family so broken
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 Palestinian Jordan Valley (Visiting friends)
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 Visiting local encampments
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 The Jordan Valley: Visiting families and meeting old acquaintances
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 Jordan Valley
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 Jordan valley: The shepherds go out to pasture early and return early because of the heat.
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 Jordan Valley: Has the occupation beaten Ouda, whose wife is seriously injured, his infant daughter killed and his home razed?
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 Can you imagine – 40 degrees and no shelter, no refrigeration, and now not even electricity?
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Jordan Valley: In the morning we received notification that bulldozers were on the way to El-Hadidia
Wed, 29 May 2019 A quiet day with the Bedouin shepherds at Rashash
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 Jordan Valley - holiday for all
Sat, 4 May 2019 Palestinian Jordan Valley – A delegation of Israeli Arab Women distributing gifts for Ramadan
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 Jordan Valley: It is Passover Eve, the roads are empty.
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 Palestinian Jordan Valley: A moving encounter of Palestinian citizens of Israel and Palestinians of the West Bank