Taxonomy term | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Violent oppression

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Ethnic expulsion at Ras A-Tin
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 No such thing – Israel. Only Palestine
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Beta: "We will not give up even if there is no living soul left"
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Settlers kill and injure cattle in the Hamra area
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 The handcuffed mother was not allowed to breastfeed her baby
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 בית אומר: הצבא מוסיף חטא על פשע
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Homsa 'Jordan Valley: Collecting the hay left after the demolition of the houses
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Southern Hebron Mountains: Prevention of water from Palestinians and beating peace activists
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Ras a-Tin: The army stole the water and confiscated the tractor
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 What is happening in Humsa after the recent demolitions?
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Military fire area
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Homsa: The occupation once again destroys houses, looting property and dehumanizing helpless people
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Hebron: 54 Years and only getting worse
Sat, 15 May 2021 Tel Rumeida. Rioters. Settlers
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Ujah Jordan Valley: The army receives orders from law-breaking settlers
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Jordan Valley: In pursuit of the cruelty of the occupation
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Hebron: Not even an enlightened occupation
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 Humsa: The IDF steals from the weak and helpless
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 Kh. Humsah
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 Civil Administration in the Jordan Valley: Destroy Destroy Destroy!
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Jordan Valley: Distribution of food to distant shepherd communities
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 Qalandiya - a kind of a study tour
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Israeli Annexation will kill my son’s hope and this will result in violence