Collaboration of the IDF and settler-colonists | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Collaboration of the IDF and settler-colonists

Wed, 22 Jul 2020 Turmus Ayya - The settlers harass every day in different ways
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 Asira al-Qibliya-Annexation of Palestinian land
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 Einabus, Urif, Burin: Fields set afire and shattered windows
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 Burin - Settlers rampage, destroy and set fire
Mon, 18 May 2020 Shufa - About 15 hectares of olive trees were uprooted The land was leveled by tractors
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 Report in Corona time: settler-colonists and dogs of Havat Maon attack shepherds and sheep
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Beita - Interviewing the Mayor after the violent event on Feb 28, 2020
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 Jewish Terror. Burin inhabitants without a moment of rest
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 Jordan Valley: Terror Celebrates Victory
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 Burin (Yitzhar)
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Morning Prayer and “Flying checkpoint” at Halamish Junction
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 Rashash: A young settler is violently harassing a peace activist
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 Yasuf: Settlers cut and damaged 58 olive trees laden with fruit in a Palestinian vineyard. WHY???
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Burin: The army under the settlers` command expel the Palestinian farmers from their olive grove
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 Rashash - above the Jordan Valley
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 The soldiers leave live ammunition on the ground, the fine for pick it up is 3000 shekels
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 'Azzun, Eliyahu Crossing, Haris, Kifl Harith, Qira
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 Jordan Valley:  Cooperation between the army, the police and the settlers
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 Visit to Hares and Kif Al Hares visit
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Deir Balout: Land grab
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 'Einabus, Beit Furik, Huwwara, Yasuf, Za'tara (Tapuah)
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 Visit to the villages Turmus Aya and Sinjil
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 Who orders the Israeli army to chase out Israeli peace activists?