Hermesh | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Hermesh

Sun, 15.09.2019 North: It is difficult to describe the amount of crowding and helplessness of someone who requests to be extricated from there
Tue, 27.08.2019 Northern checkpoints: Because of the intense heat people leave earlier for work and return earlier as well.
Wed, 07.08.2019 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Hermesh, Tura-Shaked
Tue, 23.07.2019 Northern Checkpoints,Tura: The occupation looks like a garbage dumpster
Sun, 07.07.2019 Northern Checkpoints:  This is how the army captures illegals, detains them, punishes them and releases them
Sun, 14.07.2019 Northern checkpoints, Tura: all is hilu ktir (very beautiful)
Tue, 02.07.2019 Northern Checkpoints, Barta`a: less and less people cross the large checkpoint
Sun, 23.06.2019 North, Tura: Why are they laughing?  Aren’t I a person?
Sun, 16.06.2019 Northern checkpoints: Barta`a: Just let us make a living
Thu, 23.05.2019 Northern Checkpoints: The occupation will be lit up and shed light.
Tue, 21.05.2019 Tura: A change - the garbage container has moved to a new place
Sun, 05.05.2019 Barta'a-Reihan, Hermesh, Tura-Shaked, Ya'bed-Dotan
Mon, 06.05.2019 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Hermesh, Tura-Shaked, Ya'bed-Dotan
Tue, 23.04.2019 There were no soldiers at the checkpoint and it was open to anyone wishing to enter area A
Thu, 02.05.2019 Barta'a-Reihan, Hermesh, Tura-Shaked, Ya'bed-Dotan
Sun, 07.04.2019 Barta'a-Reihan, Hermesh, Tura-Shaked, Ya'bed-Dotan
Thu, 11.04.2019 Northern checkpoints: What is hidden behind the quiet and routine? Increasing hardships for the Palestinians.
Sun, 31.03.2019 North checkpoints: Altogether there was a depressing quiet
Mon, 25.03.2019 'Anin, Barta'a-Reihan, Hermesh, Tura-Shaked
Sun, 24.03.2019 Tura checkpoint: why delay the children on the way home?