Taxonomy term | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

A-Tuwani

Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Masafer Yatta - a visit to Khalet al-daba'
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 A-Tuwani, Dura-Al Fawwar Junction, South Hebron Hills, Zif Junction
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Masafer Yatta – disruption of Palestinians’ life while the army is training
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 A visit to MasaferYatta
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 Masafer Yatta - a visit to Khalet al-Daba
Mon, 30 May 2022 A-Tuwani, Hebron
Fri, 13 May 2022 Report of the demonstration in Masafer Yatta
Sun, 29 May 2022 At-Tuwani - military operations in the village
Tue, 17 May 2022 Mufakara - coordination between soldiers and settlers
Wed, 11 May 2022 Masafer Yatta: house demolitions
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 A-Tuwani, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Sansana - sewage is flowing freely
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Sha'b al Butum - demolitions
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 A-Tuwani, South Hebron Hills
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 A-Tuwani, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 A-Tuwani, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 A-Tuwani, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills, Susiya
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 A-Tuwani, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills, Susiya
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 A-Tuwani, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills, Susiya
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 A-Tuwani, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Tuba - a visit to Sujud's homr
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 A-Tuwani, Sansana (Meitar Crossing)
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 A-Tuwani, Dura-Al Fawwar Junction, Hakvasim (sheep) Junction, South Hebron Hills, Zif Junction
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 The Stolen Childhood of Palestinian Kids
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 A-Tuwani - settlers, under the protection of the soldiers, destroy and burn Palestinian property
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 A-Tuwani, South Hebron Hills, Susiya
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 A-Tuwani, Dura-Al Fawwar Junction, South Hebron Hills, Susiya
Tue, 25 May 2021 At-Tuwani, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills
Tue, 11 May 2021 a-Tuwani people are attacked by the settlers of Havat Maon
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 Southern Hebron Mountains: Settlers bathe in a Palestinian water cistern
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 At-Tuwani, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills, Susiya
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 At-Tuwani, South Hebron Hills, Susiya, Umm Al Kheir
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 South Hebron - concern about a military training with tanks in Jinba
At-Tuwani
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 House demolitions in Rakiz in Masafer Yatta