Taxonomy term | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Masafer Yatta

Mon, 9 Jan 2023 Sha'b el Butum – settlers cut the fence and cut olive trees
Sun, 1 Jan 2023 A-Tuwani – problems with the master plan
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 At-Tuwani – a demolition order of a small chicken shack
Thu, 29 Dec 2022 Mufaqara – the freed donkey came back home
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Safai, Masafer Yatta – demolition of a school
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 Mufakara - despite everything, even in this place you find a place for flowers
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Masafer Yatta - the daily journey of children to school escorted by soldiers
Sun, 9 Oct 2022 Wadi Jahsh – settlers pray and demolish while the army stands by
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 At-Tuwani – visiting Hafez Huraini
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 South Hebron Hills - earth blockades prevent entrance and exit to and from the villages
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Khalet a-Daba’ - demolition orders to all its houses
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 At-Tuwani – tear gaz in a non-existent demonstration
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 At-Tuwani - a demonstation for Hafez Huraini at the Ofer Military Court
Sun, 4 Sep 2022 Masafer Yatta - delays at the checkpoint
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Masafer Yatta - a visit to Khalet al-daba'
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Masafer Yatta – disruption of Palestinians’ life while the army is training
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 A visit to MasaferYatta
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 Masafer Yatta, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills, Tarqumiya
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Army training in Masafer Yatta
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Hebron boasts its holiness and importance
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 Masafer Yatta - a visit to Khalet al-Daba
Tue, 10 May 2022 Masafer Yatta, South Hebron Hills
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Demolitions in Masafer Yatta
Fri, 13 May 2022 Report of the demonstration in Masafer Yatta
Tue, 31 May 2022 Masafer Yatta, Sansana (Meitar Crossing), South Hebron Hills, Susiya
Tue, 17 May 2022 Mufakara - coordination between soldiers and settlers
Wed, 11 May 2022 Masafer Yatta: house demolitions